Courtney Merritt

Courtney Merritt

Education Specialist, American Physical Therapy Association
Latest Updates
  • Courtney Merritt, American Physical Therapy Association, shared an update
    PostedTuesday, September 1, 2020 at 9:48 AM
    It's not too late to register for the APTA DPT Virtual Fair which is scheduled for Tuesday, September 8 from 10am - 8pm ET. Please visit https://www.apta.org/your-career/courses-and-events/calendar-of-events/2020/09/08/apta-dpt-education-virtual-fair for more information and to register for this free event.
    It's not too late to register for the APTA DPT Virtual Fair which is scheduled for Tuesday, September 8 from 10am - 8pm ET. Please visit https://www.apta.org/your-career/courses-and-events/calendar-of-events/2020/09/08/apta-dpt-education-virtual-fair for more information and to register for this free event.
  • Courtney Merritt, American Physical Therapy Association, shared an update
    PostedWednesday, August 19, 2020 at 2:40 PM
    If you are applying to a program  with a September 1, 2020 application deadline, please ensure your application is submitted no later than 11:59pm ET (10:59pm CT, 9:59pm MT, 8:59pm PT).  It is important that you note the time for your time zone to avoid missing the application deadline.  To learn more about which programs have a deadline date of September 1, you are welcome to visit the programs Directory page or visit https://ptcasdirectory.apta.org/5258/Deadlines-by-Date.
    
    APTA - Deadlines by Date
    Deadline Instructions APPLY EARLY! Many DPT programs have multiple deadline dates (i.e., preferred, priority, or early decision) or operate on a rolling a
    ptcasdirectory.apta.org
    If you are applying to a program  with a September 1, 2020 application deadline, please ensure your application is submitted no later than 11:59pm ET (10:59pm CT, 9:59pm MT, 8:59pm PT).  It is important that you note the time for your time zone to avoid missing the application deadline.  To learn more about which programs have a deadline date of September 1, you are welcome to visit the programs Directory page or visit https://ptcasdirectory.apta.org/5258/Deadlines-by-Date.
    
    APTA - Deadlines by Date
    Deadline Instructions APPLY EARLY! Many DPT programs have multiple deadline dates (i.e., preferred, priority, or early decision) or operate on a rolling a
    ptcasdirectory.apta.org
View More
Latest Resources
View More
Biography

APTA is a national professional organization representing more than 100,000 physical therapists, physical therapist assistants, and students.

Read More Read Less